My daily life at kish.

I entered the first at the age of 8 years old.KISH gave me so much knowledge.

I am here only school is here,I don’t have had gone here now a famous school was like a school.

At first, I felt uncomfortable, because KISH was with vietnamese school so i don’t like them and so uncomfortable.But now I am new to school.

When I was 6th grade,I think the most interesting thing is go to the nha trang with my friends.I want go there one more time.

I want study forever in KISH.

common.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

