About me

You Min Seo 8-1 #25

Hello,my name is You Min Seo.I live Vietnam Hanoi,I live 10 years in Hanoi.I studying in Korean International School.I like this country because I live Hanoi 5 years went Hanoi.But before very dirty and not good after, than 10 years very good place and have high building.

I like Vietnam food,for example pho,buncha have many food.

I have many Korean friend in my school.I studied grade 1 in KISH.

I like P.E and play game with friend.I really like P.E!

But June in Hanoi,very hot and feel so bad.I don’t like very hot.here very hot in June,July….October.In June I play soccer in outside,After 10 minutes I back home.Because very hot in June.

So I think Hanoi have good thing and bad thing.

 

 

 

.

Leave a Reply

